Just a couple of days ago I was struggling to find  a good free software to record my screen, of course I found several blog posts with long lists of software available. Since I had no idea which would work for me I started downloading the ones which looked good. As usual I found some BS software which only allowed me to record my screen and save with their own private extension, so not MP4, etc. Finally I landed to probably the best free software out there ActivePressenter by Atomi. This software is not only beautiful and user friendly but also allow me to save my videos in all the basic extensions out there. I am writing this blog just because I liked them so much and would like more people to know about it. BTW you can edit the videos inside, it almost looks like adobe premiere or sth like that. Great job!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Images are the property of Atomi Systems.